NanoMan-anodic oxidation

rated by 0 users
Not Answered This post has 0 verified answers | 1 Reply | 2 Followers

Top 50 Contributor
15 Posts
Points 180
fangfang posted on Mon, Jan 30 2012 3:49 PM

Hello,

I am trying to make anodic oxidation on Silicon. The AFM I used is Dimension Icon. The tip I used is SCM-PIT.  I followed the steps on the manual ( 013-413-000). But all I got are some points, no lines. I have tried to change the tip voltage, XY velocity, etc. But it doesn't help very much. Can you give me some suggestions? This is my first time to use NanoMan.

Thanks!

fangfang

• | Post Points: 12

All Replies

Top 25 Contributor
29 Posts
Points 341
Bruker Employee

Hi Fangfang,